here today.

 

 

Paul Mahoney

Scott Turner

Suzy Higham

Hannah Marchant

Sarah Temme

Nadia Wearn

Mia Knight

Cheryl Broadhurst

Andrea Cole

 

None of you will leave my thoughts, ever.

Take the time to tell those close to you how you feel, even if it gets you into trouble or loses you your dignity and pride. Tomorrow might be too late, and tears, however cathartic, will never replace those missed opportunities, lost words and failed tries.

If you see me, hug me. I will need it very much, even if I say I don’t.

Leave a Reply

